There, my birth place

My first breath was in Indonesia
My first smile was in Indonesia
My first cry was in Indonesia
My first step was in Indonesia
My first school was in Indonesia
My first friendship was in Indonesia
My first job was in Indonesia
My first time I know about God was in Indonesia

My childhood with my wonderful family was in Indonesia

For me, the best food is the cuisine of Indonesia

So many things to remember and so many things are unforgettable.

I am so glad that God bless me as a part of Indonesia

Thank you Indonesia..

Though I am not living there, but you will never be forgotten and I will always love you because…
YOU ARE MY INDONESIA

HAPPY BIRTHDAY INDONESIA
GOD BLESS YOU
GOD LOVES YOU

2 comments

Leave a Reply

