Love you, Love me

When we talk about love, we will start to think about wedding, valentine, boyfriend, girlfriend, etc.

But when we talk about love on the month of February, most probably is about VALENTINE. Yes, today is valentine.

Does valentine only for couples? How about the single? How about kids?

Some couples would have reserved their favorite restaurant, or may be go to the cinema, oh may be they will have candle light dinner at home, or they will go to somewhere to celebrate.

I still remember, the first time I got a valentine card when I was in my secondary school. Is that love? We were still to young then. But what is love then?

When I was still single, I applied the valentine day to all my family and friends, no special person. I had boyfriend, I started to get a rose and valentine card and even a special dinner. I didn’t celebrate with my friend anymore. I celebrated with my loved one. I married, I celebrated it with my husband, and now I have kids, I celebrate valentine with my family (my husband and my kids).

My hubby and I had a valentine breakfast in the morning and had a Korean valentine dinner with kids.

Morning valentine breakfast with Hubby

Handmade, special and simple flower from JJ

a heart by TT at his school

Does it mean I will not say happy valentine to my friends? No, it is not true! I also say it to my friends by SMS and I also received some Messages (SMS) from my friends on valentine day.

Valentine is not only for our boy/girl friend or our spouse, but you can express it to people that you love, include your friends.

At this chance, please let me say HAPPY VALENTINE to all my readers.

Just a short story from this morning: 

This morning,
JJ made a very simple flower from used paper and used plastic and gave it to me..
TT said: I love MiaMia (He gives me this special name)
My husband and I had valentine breakfast
My husband, I and kids had valentine dinner together

Today I have a wonderful valentine day with my beloved husband and kids 🙂 I hope you also have it 🙂

How did you spend your valentine day? Did you have dinner with your husband/wife/children/friends? 

All thanks to God that up to today we can still love others and still be loved by others

11 comments

Leave a Reply

