Enjoy and Enjoy

December will always be the best time for us, yes, it is about long holiday 🙂 I have more time to spend with my sons. Moreover, this year, my husband will have around 10 days leave for this month from Christmas until new year.

JJ has started his holiday since the mid of November and will only come back to school on January after new year day. He will not come back to school alone, his brother, TT will also start his school on January.

“Ma, where will we go today?” Ma, what will we do today?”

I know that I have to keep the kids to be busy during this holiday. So I planned some activities for them. Before the school holiday started last month, I have gone to buy some activities material for them. I told them some of my plans, of course, I still have to think more activities for them, indoor and outdoor.

I am glad that during school holiday, there are some live shows in some shopping centres in Singapore. Other than Sentosa and Universal Studio, and also some of shopping centres, we went to some of those live shows and the movie. Of course, no doubt, kids really enjoyed it. They like it so much 🙂

And through one of the blogs, where they held a review and giveaway, we got  free tickets to watch the show Imagin Ocean.

Happy Holiday everyone, hope you also enjoy yours!

Would you please share with us what do you do during this long holiday 🙂 

12 comments

    1. So he will not be home for Christmas? Well I heard when our kids grow up and become teenager already, then they will prefer to hang out with their friends 🙂 So I think it is true, Tilly.
      I start to remember.. I think I did that too 😀
      Thank you for sharing Tilly 🙂

  1. Like you, I enjoy having my kids home with me during school break, but it is sometimes challenging to figure out what to do with all that time together. Here the weather is cold so most of our activities are inside, but this weekend it was warm enough that we enjoyed a walk in the woods, collecting leaves that had fallen from the trees and then making a craft with them when we got home.

    Merry Christmas to you and your family, Yulia!

    1. Hi Kristen, I am glad to hear that you enjoy your time with your kids during school holiday.. Only 10 days more before they go back to school.
      Merry Christmas to you and your family too, Kristen..

Leave a Reply

